Anna Lunoe presents: HYPERHOUSE is a weekly radio show airing worldwide on Beats 1, Apple Music.

Anna champions a new era in electronic music with her boundary-pushing curation, live-recorded HYPERHOUSE events, and inspiring discussions with her guest selectas. Broadcasting around the world each week at the same time:

LA: Friday 9-11pm
NYC: Friday/Saturday 12-2 am
London: Saturday 5-7am
Sydney: Saturday 2-4 pm

Listen to Beats 1 live here.

Apple Music subscribers can listen to previous shows on demand. Click on the artist’s name below to hear shows featuring the following guest selectas: Diplo, Justin Martin, & NGHTMRE.

Beats 1

RSVP is currently closed. Join the list here to be notified of the next HYPERHOUSE live recording in Los Angeles.




Write a few sentences to tell people about your store (the kind of products you sell, your mission, etc). You can also add images and videos to help tell your story and generate more interest in your shop.

To edit the content on this page, go to the Pages section of your Shopify admin.

  • You have no products in your Home page collection. Add some.